Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 2005-10-10
monday
Rainy, rainy weekend, but it worked out okay - we had to cancel the block party and yard sale because of rain and flooding, but it was great to catch up on housework. Did I just write that? I am truly, truly ill...

Today I am home with my favorite boy and we are going to see the new Wallace and Grommit movie. I asked if hewanted to invite a friend, but he just wants it to be us today. Awwwwww. Spouse has to work, so we'll miss him.

This morning, Andy and I went through tons and tons of paper and shredded alot of financial stuff. He is a great help. He also helped me organize some cub scout stuff. I forget how good it is to feel useful, and he is really enjoying it.

Can't think of much else, it is just great to have three days off.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!