Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 a.m. - 2005-08-24
Some days you can't get rid of a basketball
The good news: the hives are gone.

I know I am about to enter one of my least and most favorite times: I love the beginning of school, the new lunchboxes and shoes and pristine paper of notebooks; I hate the in between season and I don't have great clothes to get me between when it is cold and when it is hot. And I don't want to be buying anything right now.

This would be a good time to do another closet weed. I have been sloppy about WW the last week or so, and I need to get back on track.

Made salmon last night with a lemon sort of seasoning, also broccoli with garlic, corn and whole wheat cous cous. We HATED the cous cous. I think it was a little past its prime.

Went to bed early, but I'm still exhausted. Spouse and Andy are home today - I am mean and left them a list of things to get done today.

Okay, and there were two more basketballs on the road today. The old ones have not yet been picked up.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!