Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - 2005-08-23
Hives
I am so exhausted this morning, and everyone I talked to last night kept saying how tiring Monday was. I fell asleep for a bit around 6:30, but then got up because I knew my neighbor was coming over. I can't blame it on the heat, because it is cooling down and drying up, but I just can't move, and I am covered in hives from the shoulders up today - not something that happens to me very often. I usually just get one hive on my jaw or on my neck below my chin, but today, all over my shoulders, all over my neck, up to my jaw line. Sheesh.
I'm debating going home sick, but I probably will just stick it out.
Made the pasta with corn, scallions and basil last night. It was good, but not as good as the first time last week. Then my neighbor came over to do some scrapbooking, but we ended up just talking and paying a few bills. My best neighborfriend came over for a half hour and it was good to catch up with her. We discussed the pitfalls of in-law relationships.
I'm kinda stuck - nothing much else to day.

Two more basketballs on the road.

Five shoes.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!