Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:54 p.m. - 2005-07-15
Happy, Happy Friday Dance
Happy, Happy Friday dance. Tonight we are taking the kids to a Shakespeare by the sea performance and having a picnic dinner. It will be hot (it is still around 93 right now with high humidity - oh yah - it's Florida!) but the breeze from the ocean should help. I hope the kids like it.
Still having fun, but thoughts of the real world are starting to creep in - laundry, grocery shopping, bills, ick. I'm just going to stop that for now. I'm looking forward to reading diaries when I get back though.

Good Night Moon

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!