Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:41 a.m. - 2005-05-20
Boring, routine entry mostly except for babies

So here's the weekend: Today: Finish work, grocery shopping, scrapbooking for a few hours.

Tomorrow - 4 a.m., Andy and I walk the relay for life for an hour.

5 a.m. - GO BACK TO SLEEP!

7 a.m. - spouse gets up and goes to commencement at his university

8 a.m. - Andy and I get up and do stsuff

I'm thinking of taking him to see Robots if the weather is icky.

4 p.m. - go to church

5 p.m. - have company for dinner

Sunday - SO FAR NOT A THING!!!!!! YAY!

I'm all about lists at the moment.

So I watched the T@rentino finale of CS1 last night and was a bit disappointed. I think that maybe, that's what TV is all about. Big build up, a bit o'disappointment. Perhaps I should stick with reading more.

My best friend from middle school, who is older than me (and I am old...) had her first baby. He is perfect. She is great. Her husband is thrilled, and I can't wait to meet him! I can already feel myself searching for that scent of baby head.

Day 5 of WW. Last night's dinner was especially delicious, although pretty routine - salmon baked with cajun spices; sauteed spinach and garlic, brown rice, asian slaw. I am very fibrous today.

And hey! It's the weekend! Happy Weenend Dance!

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!