Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:45 a.m. - 2005-04-26
When will we stop driving places?

So yesterday...work-a-rama, got mammo results back - okay - come back in six months. Parents out, then back last night. Paid some of the bills, did four loads of wash. Dropped off six rolls of film and the dry cleaning. Did two more loads of dishes, went through the weekend newspapers, took out the trash, talked to my sister to make sure she made it home okay and went to bed. Betcha you wish you had this exciting life!

Tonight, we drive to a half-way point restaurant so my parents can see my brother, his wife and their two kids again.

Oh - and the casserole recipe? We call it Nana and Bumpy's Macaroni and Cheese. I have the last piece for lunch today. Mmmmmmmmmmm.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!