Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 a.m. - 2005-04-13
chemical free food please
Okay - I keep thinking it is Friday - probably just wishful thinking huh? Yesterday, I did the math and realized that I was sitting on my keester (I can't remember how to spell tookus) for 7 hours in MEETINGS! Really, how can anyone find that much to say about anything?
It was a long, long, day. I am breaking in a new temp. He's very eager. I had planned a nice dinner featuring fish and fresh veggies, but I was so tired, that after I picked up Andy from his first communion rehearsal, I talked spouse into going to the Chinese buffet in the center of town, so now I have egg roll drowsiness, with msg headache and menstrual cramps. I am a puffy site to behold.

The countdown continues to clean-up madness and family arrival. Know how much cleaning I did last night? I folded a load of wash, went through two days of mail and cleaned 10 things off the dining room table. It doesn't look like I've done a thing. Maybe tonight.

HAH!

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!