Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2005-03-30
The odor of ennui
I'm wondering if there is a virus of malais going around d-land, and around my tiny, tiny brain. I feel a bit stuck. I've noticed that many of the people I read are either unhappy or not updating. Of course I update, but I have nothing nice to say and merely whine. I have no patience for anyone or myself. I am tired of chocolate.
So I'm trying list therapy. I'll make a list of the things I have to do at work and at home and try and get them done. Get through the list. Cross. Things. Off. Maybe number one on these lists will be to get my head out of my ass.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!