Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:14 p.m. - 2005-03-29
Let's work on being more thoughtful
Apparently I am just not a nice person right now. Finally, my family has booked tickets to come up for my son's first communion. In three weeks. Parents: Coming in on a Tuesday at 10:45 p.m.; Brother, coming in on Wednesday at 11:42 p.m.; Sister/kids, coming in on a Thursday 11:47 p.m. Did I mention that I begged them to book their flights earlier? Did I mention that I live over an hour from the airport. Did I mention that I have to work? But I cannot say anything, because if I do I am ungrateful that they are there. I hate myself right now. I should just be thankful.

In other news, I got my hair cut.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!