Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:26 p.m. - 2005-03-22
Probably more than you wanted to know
Another day of being sludge-headed, but at least I got 5 hours of sleep last night. Instead of whining about my condition and not being properly and sufficiently grateful for having access to drug stores and clean water and whelter, I will try something new today. So I will borrow a format from %%plain-jane%% and other diarists I admire.

What I am thinking at the moment: I just had the wickedest deja-vu while blowing my nose and then biting into a rosemary-olive roll. (sorry - just had to share...)

What I am frustrated with: The gummint. Why is the government poking into the private dilemma of the families in Florida and their comatose loved-one? I have an opinion on the matter, but I don't need/want legislation to decide what should be done. What happened to "less government?"

What I dislike: Tissues with lotion in them. EEEEW. Just too greasy.

What I just did: took a brief walk around the block where my office is and noticed that there are green things poking up through the ground.

What I am marveling at: I saw a crocus. It seems to me that about this time last year I was weeping about pansies.


a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!