Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2005-03-18
spaghetti for St. Pat's day
Happy Dance Friday! I got home yesterday afternoon from the bidness trip. I'm not sure why I had to be there, but I did my thing, took some decent photographs, learned one or two interesting things and ate a steak. I am serioiusly craving red meat lately, but mostly because it is lent I think. Dropped my carpooling co-worker off at the outlet mall, took Andy to Karate, came home made dinner and fell asleep on the couch at 7:33. I am just so exciting. Today it is a no meeting day, so I hope to get some things cleared off my desk, then tonight I have to pack for the weekend of scrapbooking. I may just nap the entire weekend. We'll see.
Not much else to report - I'm in one of those exciting vortexes of my life...blah.blah.blah.
Good night moon.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!