Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - 2005-03-10
Throw me out with the tissues
Still home sick and feeling terribly guilty about it. What if Andy gets sick and I don't have enough sick time to take care of him? Yesterday I just hung out with spouse, went through a week of unread newspapers so we could get them out to recycling. See? I have goals and direction. Got to see my girl crush Nigella on Regis yesterday. Regis could barely speak.
Andy is having a decent week. Spouse is starting to feel better. Maybe this weekend, we'll feel human. More snow tomorrow.
I am the most boring person on the face of the planet.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!