Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 a.m. - 2005-03-08
frying pan...fire
If you know me, you know that there are two things that make me crazy - one is blocked ears, the other is a bladder infection. Guess what????
I am staying away from all sharp objects. I can't get a doctor's appointment, so at 6 a.m. I drove my self across town to the all night pharmacy and found an over the counter UTI remedy to tide me over until the doctor calls back, except that it isn't working yet. I've already consumed a half-jar of cranberry juice.
I actually slept for a whole hour and 20 minutes last night, and then woke up to the ache in my stomach and bank and the burning that is a UTI. Please. God. Give. Me. Strength.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!