Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 a.m. - 2005-01-18
A-Z survey
Lurved this survey from Cosmicrayola and ChaosDaily, and since I've not much to report, here goes:

A - Accent: none, though when I visit Florida, I feel a twang settling in my throat
B - Breast size: Really, why would you need to know that? Ample
C - Chore you hate: cleaning the toilets
D - Dad's name: Edward
E - Essential make-up item:Mascara, though I don't wear it every day
F - Favorite perfume: Eternity, or anything that smells like soap
G - Gold or silver: gold
H - Hometown: Born in Hartford, CT; now I live in magic-chusetts
I - Insomnia: HAH!
J - Job title: Manager, Communications
K - Kids: One amazing boy
L - Living arrangements: Spouse, Andy, me, two fish, and lots of company
M - Mum's birthplace: Brooklyn, New York
N - Number of apples you've eaten: Lots - two just yesterday!
O - Overnight hospital stays: six
P - Phobia: closed spaces, heart attacks
R - Religious affiliation: Catlick
S - Siblings: One younger sister, two younger brothers
T - Time you wake up: 6:15 M-F; about 7:15 Saturday, 7 a.m. Sunday (If I haven't gotten to church yet.)
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: over-highlighted brown
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Beets
W- Worst habit: Being a couch spout - no exercize!
X - X-rays: ankles, wrists, head, mammos, teeth, dozens of ultrasounds thanks to infertility treatments
Y - Yummy foods you make: Fruit crisps; chicken soup, killer chocolate cake, chocolate chip cookies, pizza
Z - Zodiac sign: scorpio

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!