Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:54 p.m. - 2004-11-11
An African swallow or a European swallow?
Still inside my head for a bit, though Andy pulled me out to play his new favorite game last night - we came up with it driving in the car a few weeks ago - disgusting foods. His favorite??? Armpit hair burritos. What can I say???
I am in listo-o-mania - have a list of holiday gifts, birthday gifts, list of crafts to complete, list of things to clean, pack, mend, send and wear.
Finished my supervisors' training today, got a little certificate and everything. It will be put in my permanent record.
Done for today.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!