Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - 2004-11-05
could it be much diller?
It's almost the weekend! Yesterday I was in non-stop meetings until nearly 6 p.m. Came home, made dinner, and then out again for a meeting on Andy's First Communion - next year, April 23 at 2 p.m. The meeting was for all the preparations we should be making. Interesting.
Andy passed his karate belt test on Wednesday night. I was so impressed, he really knew the different drills and was so confident. I had never seen him do it with such determination before!
Otherwise, my life is full of leaves - we raked nearly 80 bags this week, but there is still more, more, more - and my house and office is filling up with paper again - catalogues, receipts, mail, reports, school drawings.
This weekend: Church craft fair, grocery shopping, cub scouts, karate, church, cleaning, 6 loads of laundry and tending to the in-laws. Next week is spouse's other "procedure." He has to fast for a day and a half.
Sorry - I'm even boring myself.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!