Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2004-11-03
WTF
I am just so puzzled by it all - that people don't think like I do; that the crabby little old ladies who volunteer at the polls were unkind to a young woman - newly registered, who wanted to ask a question - a legitimate question, and they were nasty; that telling the truth and being honest doesn't get you ahead, though it does alow you to sleep at night; that people think that war is better than diplomacy. I just don't get it at all.
And last night on my way to vote, some drunken fool rear ended me at a red light and blamed me, so I'm not sure if my head and shoulders ache from frustration or from this fool behind the wheel.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!