Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 p.m. - 2004-10-13
Niggling
This morning when the alarm went off, spouse went down to wake up Andy so that he'd get dressed and come down to breakfast. Andy was already dressed. Turns out, he woke up sometime during the night to use the bathroom, and decided he would get dressed then so he wouldn't have to do it when he got up again. Makes me laugh just to think about it. He looked pretty rumpled, but proud of himself for coming up with the idea. He is still snuffly, but seems to be on the mend.
Work is work.
Tonight I get to go to the dentist so she can finish crowning my tooth which broke before my new dental insurance kicked in. Now I have insurance, so I can finish the job. Really looking forward to it.
NOT.
Right now, my life feels like it is full of unattended details, and it is a bit overwhelming. I make my lists, I cross things off the list. I remember more things to put on the list.
And another thing...why do I always find these ENORMOUS flies - usually only one or two at a time - at this time of year? They are huge and loud, but I never see them in the summer.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!