Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:49 p.m. - 2004-05-12
Marking time
Great visit with the niece and nephew yesterday. My mother is happy,so that's always good. Finished the presentation for the interview on Friday. I'll send it end of day today, even though that's a bit ahead of schedule. Go Me! Not much exciting to report otherwise. Watched the season finale of NYPD Blue. Gotta love that Theo! My parents leave tomorrow to go back to Florida. It has been less stressful than I would have anticipated. Another good thing. Bought a shell-shaped pool for Andy. Hope it doesn't take days to blow up!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!