Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2004-04-07
Please let him be okay
Spouse just got back from the doctor. He says he feels better, but not great so he kept the appointment. They found blood when they did the exam so they are doing a colonoscopy and they'll call in the next week or so to set it up. I know it is not a difficult procedure, except for the cleaning out the day before. I just want him to be fine and safe. He's never had surgery or serious illness, thank you God. Please let him be okay.

Right now he is playing with a stud finder. He is giving me a new closet pole for Easter. I'm sure there is some joke in those last two sentences but I'll let it pass for now.

Please let him be okay. He is a good and kind man, a patient and loving husband; a playful and kind father.

Please let him be okay.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!