Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - 2004-03-18
lame
For me to get ANY more boring, I would have to be asleep.

What I hate today: Television, snow, slow HR departments, this blinding headache I have had all week, my messy house, menstruation, the bag of chocolate eggs on the counter that gets ever and ever less full.

What I would like: A job, a nap.

Is that asking too much?

Have I already said that I find "Survivor" a microcosm of the real world in that the mediocre people conspire to get rid of the creative, strong and honest ones? Not that I was all hot for ethan or colby, but really - LOOK WHO'S LEFT! It is hardly worth watching anymore.

Tonight I'm going to a special program for first graders' parents called "brain gym." I hope I work this knot out of my brain at the same time.

I've lost two of my favorite diaries as they are password protected. Where are you Mimi and Lora? I am thinking of you both.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!