Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 a.m. - 2004-02-20
A day of lists
Another day of lists - 5 networking calls; two applications; pack Andy, spouse and me for weekend at hotel with indoor wave pool. Pick up niece and nephew. Pack cereal bars, milk and bananas. Feed neighbors cat. Attach timer light to upstairs bedroom. Wrap presents for birthday party we are going to immediately after we get back from hotel. Pay and mail bills. Shower. Shave legs (bathing suits you know...) find Andy's swim shoes. Find my flip flops. Bring in trash cans and recycling bins. Find a job. Send three thank you notes to yesterday's networking calls. Feel remorse for buying 50 dollars worth of makeup yesterday (blush, foundation, lipstick.) Search for chocolate. Buy lottery ticket (jackpot is $215 million.) Count my blessings. GO! Don't you wish you were me?

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!