Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:12 p.m. - 2012-01-19
Fell into a lifeboat?

I slipped and fell into a lifeboat.

Really?

Plugging away - got my breast MRI results back yesterday and everything boobular is good.

Booked tix for Andy and I to go to Florida during his February break. I really want to see my sister, so this will work out well, though the tickets were gougingly expensive.

We had a smattering of snow this week, with more to come tonight and maybe over the weekend. We don't have any major plans except to get Andy to his lesson on Friday, his audition for Saturday, and to watch the playoff game with our neighbors on Sunday.

I may make wings.

Chipping away at the cleaning/organizing and job hunting.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!