Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 p.m. - 2012-01-17
A brief essay about being very dull

Another fun week and weekend! Last week was full of rehearsals for Andy, and doctor appointments and tests for me. The week went well, spouse headed back to class, Andy's concert was amazing, and afterwards we picked up Chinese food for ourselves and our neighbors and watched the football game.

It snowed last night, and I finally finished "Homer and Langley," a fictious account of the Collyer brothers. The house is relatively tidy, except for the third floor, and I have to tear into a couple of closets and my scrapbooking stuff this week.

Andy has a big audition on Saturday, and I suspect he'll want to get another lesson in this week.

It was so amazing to see my little boy in his man suit and a tie at the concert on Saturday.

I'm going to start "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" this week, and the job hunt continues.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!