Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 a.m. - 2011-12-07
Is there a pattern here?

Know why the stock market was up yesterday? I've been shopping! Just a few more loose ends, then I hope, hope, hope I am done.

My mother said she is giving up on Christmas. I love her so much, but this getting sick before/during Christmas thing is getting old. And still, they have not yet booked tickets.

It is cold and rainy. Spouse and I went out to breakfast, took care of some banking, and came home. Tonight is Andy's concert, and I am volunteering at one of the tables. We also donated our time share in May on the beach for one of the auction prizes. Hope they are able to make some money on it.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!