Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:29 p.m. - 2011-10-21
Settin' Sail

I am the proud owner of slutty-red nails. I also have lovely forest-teal-green toenails with sparkles. I even went to the drug store and bought LIPSTICK!

In less than 24 hours we leave. I am not packed, but all of the other stuff is done - banking, bills, laundry (mostly), food/meals, grocery shopping, dry cleaning, etc.

I will pack after supper. Spouse and I were running around like yibbles (Andy's baby word for craziness) this morning finishing our errands. All I have to do is pick up my newly-hemmed jeans tomorrow morning after Andy's sax lesson.

And then we're off! I'm looking forward to it, though I know I'll miss Andy.

My folks arrived last night and we picked them up at the airport around 11:30.

Not sure if I'll be able to post, but I will be well manicured.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!