Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:53 p.m. - 2011-10-12
We must obey the leaves

I am not making progress in PT. I'm doing everything I'm supposed to be doing, so it is back to the orthopedist to see what she says. My physical therapist says she thinks there is something else going on with my hip, so she suggests I talk with the doctor. Sigh.

Took Andy to Karate and made a yummy beef Stroganoff, though next time I would put more mushrooms in.

Spouse and I made a Target run yesterday, I am very happy with my Halloween paper towels.

The trees are turning very slowly this fall, though there are one or two that I've seen that COMMAND ATTENTION - they are so bright and lovely, you must look at them.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!