Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 a.m. - 2011-10-06
How many days are they going to have that bulldozer?

Missed writing yesterday. Busy morning - I had three doctor appointments and PT, then met two friends for tea afterward. Threw on a potroast in the crockpot for today's dinner (always better the second day), and then took Andy to his wind-ensemble rehearsal.

Today I am getting my hair cut and colored. It has been more than five months, and I was going to wait until I had some interviews, but I think it is time.

It is a beautiful fall day today - crisp - dry - looking forward to making some fruit crisps.

Apple? Peach?

The piggie is off getting a mani/pedi with spouse.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!