Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:07 p.m. - 2011-08-10
Keep the basil outside of the fridge

Had a nice lunch with spouse yesterday, but we never did make it to the movies. We ran some errands after lunch - went to his office to get some books and drop off books, stopped at a Steinmart we'd never been to (no big thing, though I love the Steinmarts in Florida); stopped at a discount place to get more supplies for my back pack project, then came home and crashed.

Andy checked in several times. They ended up taking a stretch limo from the airport. He was thrilled.

I was still full from lunch (risotto with safron, peas and spec) so spouse had my leftovers from lunch.

Last night he had gastro-intestinal issues which had started in the morning, so he was up and down all night. I think he got some food poisoning. After PT this morning, I brought him home yoghurt, bananas and bread. I gave him some gatorade this morning, and he seems to be better.

Today we are just lying low.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!