Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:38 p.m. - 2011-08-03
I like cardamom. And fennel seed.

Dinner party was a success, though I am a bit tired. And I ended up making red sauce, just because I was afraid that I wouldn't have enough if I'd made white sauce.

Everyone left around 9:30, tennish.

Today I was up and out early for my last knee shot. Painful, but if it works, I will be grateful. Then I picked up my folks, we went to some shops that they like in the area, then for lunch at an Indian restaurant. Spouse met us after the tour he had to give today. Tasty lunch, but not amazing.

Now I am getting ready for a nap.

Three more days until our creepy baby comes home! YAY!.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!