Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 p.m. - 2011-07-27
There's alot of sleeping going on

Crazy, crazy, crazy! Yesterday we ran around and got lots of stuff done. Then my neighborfriend and her husband were childless for the night and asked us to go out for dinner with them which we did. Then we drove around parts of our town that we had never seen before. We were home by 9 ish, because we are such wild partiers.

I was really tired and crashed around 10. Got up this morning to get another knee shot, then pick up lobsters for dinner. Came home and had to take another nap! Tonight we're watching America's got Talent - I love the opera singer, and the little Yo Yo kid looks like a baby Kurt Russell.

Andy had a patrol leaders meeting before summer camp. He leaves on Sunday for a week. Sniff...he said he doesn't want any letters or care packages. Really? Really?

My aunt and uncle are coming tomorrow to hang out with my folks tomorrow and Friday. Friday, I have an ultra sound and an oncology appointment, then Andy's concert. YAY!

We had more big storms yesterday, though we didn't have any damage.

Tomorrow is a morning mommies' coffee! I will probably bring my mommy if she gets up in time.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!