Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:15 p.m. - 2011-07-28
Aunt Pitty Pat lives in Atlanta

Not too much to report since yesterday. Went to the morning mommies' coffee with my mother and we laughed all morning. They are such a great group. After that I went to St@ples and got Andy a new laptop for high school. Our neighbor thought it was a good deal, so...We will surprise him with it before he starts high school next month.

Company is on its way, but we are doing piza and salad, so I'm not cooking too much, fortunately. Tomorrow is Andy's concert and I'm really looking forward to it.

Tomorrow will be busy for me in the morning with doctor appointments and an ultra sound.

My brother and SIL in Flora Dora are going through a rough spell - moving, health, the house they wanted to buy fell through. I'm trying to think of a goodie or something I could send them that wouldn't be a pain in the neck to deal with when they move, and wouldn't be too unhealthy like cookies or a gift basket kind of things.

Also, my SIL turns 50 in two weeks, and I'm not sure what to get her.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!