Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 2011-06-03
June the threeeth

Another enjoyable week - nothing too high pressure. I saw my therapist and we are in agreement that these past two sessions should be fine, with one in maybe a month. Had coffee with the morning mommies. Spouse and I went out to lunch a couple of times. Wednesday was a crazy day between tornado warnings and Andy's auditions and recital rehearsal. We were under Tornado warnings, but not near where the tornadoes actually touched down. We did get golf-ball sized hail which one of our neighbors mixed into her margueritas!

We've finally turned off the AC. It killed me to put it on before July.

Yesterday I cashed in one of my spa packages and had an ok massage, tepid facial, non-existent hair style (just got my hair washed, then the stylist disappeared) and a manicure.

This weekend is busy. My neighborfriend's oldest son is graduating from high school tonight and we are setting up for the family party. Tomorrow Andy is having a date with a new girlfriend, then he has a birthday party. Sunday - We. Have. No. Plans.

I can't believe how fast time is moving! Still job hunting.

And for now, that's what I got.

And happy, happy Friday dance!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!