Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 a.m. - 2011-05-20
Maybe happy Friday dance

As I wrote yesterday, I am just kind of going along with the current at the moment. I've lost most of my links online, and am trying to rebuild my favorites list. Do I read you? Will you send me your site link?

Watched the Mentalist last night and it was a good watch. Haven't seen the Office yet, so I'll save that for this weekend.

I'm supposed to go out with my mother to some yarn and craft stores, but my folks slept until after 9, and they're just now getting dressed.

Maybe because they were married and raising babies in their early 20s, they're living that part of their life now, staying up late and sleeping in.

Company today - my aunt and uncle, and a work friend from a few jobs ago. We're having bbq.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!