Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 p.m. - 2011-05-19
Following the current

Everything's fine, churning along. Company for dinner tomorrow (BBQ ribs.) Today we went to see the house that we're staying in for a week in July. It is nice, beach is kind of honky tonk, which should be fun, and there are lots of things for the kids to do within walking distance (arcade, bball court, and of course the beach across the street.)

I fell last night when I tripped over the waste-paper basket and hit my chin on the piano in our bedroom. I have huge bruises on my shins, and I probably should have gone to get stitches for my chin, but it is just under my chin, and not very visible.

I'm kind of achey (achy?) though. Tonight I'm preparing or the season finales of two of my favorite shows, and taping the Office to watch this weekend. Can't wait to see what's happening on the Mentalist.

Also, the singing saw came!

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!