Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - 2011-04-13
-

Better today. Andy got his braces off thism orning! He looks so toothy! The orthodontist gave him a bag of taffy and candy. Really?

We got him some popcorn and a pack of sugarless gum.

Should be interesting to hear what his peeps said when he got back to school. He has rehearsal tonight too, so he'll probably be playing a little differently.

Spouse put the window fan on in the bedroom last night and sucked in the night air and it was really cool in the room, and I. Slept. Really. Well! Just not long enough.

Please do not diagram that sentence.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!