Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 a.m. - 2011-03-31
Still thinking about kimchi

So maybe the exaggeration is for real. We are being told to expect 10-15 inches of snow. Bah.

I know our snow-shovels are still in the garage, because they continue to fall on me after I get out of the car and round the corner to the kitchen door.

Today is my mother's birthday - I called and sang to her, and she got the packages I sent, but not the card...oh well. The first meetings of the day went well and I have some new things to do.

Tonight: here is what's on the agenda - NOTHING! Spouse and I areboth pretty wiped. I hope he is not coming down with something. Except for Andy's birthday lunch with my brother, we don't really have any plans this weekend.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!