Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 2011-03-17
Cabbage and carrots yes, Corned beef, maybe not

Whee dee dee dee - Happy St. Patrick's Day to you.

Did I read last night? I did not. I played several games of bejeweled, marveled at how it was still light out at 6:30, and squandered the 2 hours waiting for Andy.

Came home, watched the tail end of Idol (I'm not caring this season) got my green shirt ready for work and went to sleep.

Tonight will be busy - I have to pack up my scrapbooking stuff for this weekend's crop.

Talked to my parents who are home from my brother and SIL's.

Yesterday, spouse and I went to lunch and I had onion soup and a salad. I am so exciting. Don't hate me.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!