Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2011-03-10
Peculiar list of things to do

Such a wierd day yesterday. I had a doctor's appointment, then spouse and I went to a stationery store that was going out of business (since we were in the same town.) Very sad - we used to go there alot when we lived near the store, and they didn't have the ink cartridges I needed, so I bought some cards and some interesting paper, and spouse looked at the Harvard Book Store and got some used books for his research, and then went to lunch - so tasty - clam chowder and a wedge salad, hold the bacon because it is Ash Wednesday. We picked up some groceries, then picked up Andy and our neighbor's daughter from school, and got ready to go to the wake of a friend's mother-in-law, then Ash Wednesday services, then to Andy's wind ensemble rehearsal.

Also, I am coming down with something because my throat is scratchy and my chest hurts a bit. Ugh.

Tonight I have two evening events to cover, but they should be interesting.

I'm not sure if I'm forgetting anything??? Probably, but my tiny, tiny brain isn't able to retrieve it this morning.

So for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!