Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 a.m. - 2011-03-04
Hoarding my weekend!

Happy, happy Friday dance! Another longish day yesterday where I got some, but not everything done.

Spouse, fabulous spouse - did in fact stop and get a chicken, so we had a nicish dinner of leftover smashed potatoes, greenbeans and chicken. Spouse took Andy to Karate, I cleaned up, paid some bills, and then got sucked into the original CSI which was about: HOARDING! Double Whammy! Winning!

Today my co-worker and I are going out for breakfast/lunch and I have a big pile of writing to do. The students are off for spring break next week, and my boss is off for half of next week.

I am taking Monday off since spouse is off too, so we'll get to hang out together.

This weekend: Sax lessons, church, symphony concert on Saturday. Sunday - NOTHING! I may make a big Sunday dinner just for the heck of it.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!