Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 a.m. - 2011-03-03
Roaring like a lamb

So far, I must say, that March has NOT been lion-like. I am not complaining however.

Yesterday just filled up all the available spaces. Work was busy. I rushed home to take Andy to his wind-ensemble rehearsal and we got home around 9:30. He finished up homework, got the trash out, and I got sucked into a new episode of one of the hoarding shows.

We've forgotten to plan something for dinner, so that likely means we'll go out to eat, unless I can convince my husband to go and pick up a roast chicken on his way home from work.

Here is our big news from yesterday:

Andy will get his braces off on April 13. Woo Hoo! He has requested popcorn.

Have I already commented that I'm beginning to see patches of grass because some of the snow is finally receding? The grass is dead and brown, but nonetheless, it is something that will be alive and green very soon.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!