Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:27 p.m. - 2011-02-16
Oh P. Phil, were you right?

Lots of changes, but the sun is out. It was really cold yesterday and today, but it is looking like we are having a major thaw in the next two days! I can feel my sap running.

Last night after dinner (steamed rice, salmon and an unmemorable vegetable) I took Andy to his karate class and spouse finished up getting the tax paperwork together to give to our tax guy this morning. Came home, did some wash, balanced the check book and went to bed around 9:30 - in the middle of "Biggest Loser." I want to be Rulan's mother. He breaks my heart everytime I see him, but I know his buddy Justin's got his back.

Here is what I've been getting emails for:

Enlarged breasts
Enlarged penis
Extra large pizza

I think that is a most interesting combination of offers. I must get 10-12 offers for EACH every day in my spam mail box. Sometimes I even get them from myself!

Tonight Andy's jazz concert was cancelled yet again, so we have a found night, as there was also no wind ensemble rehearsal. I think we might go to our cheap Mexican place, then Andy and spouse will go to scouts, and I will go to my friend's mother's wake.

I'm working on a couple of projects for work, but hope to have them done by the end of this week. Woo Hoo!

Then we have a long weekend. spouse has to work on Monday, and Andy is going to NYC to see "American Idiot" with a friend and his family, so I'll be by myself on Monday. I am so sad. NOT.

And for now, that's all I got.

I also think "unmemorable fruit" would be a good band name.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!