Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - 2010-11-30
I'm watching the tree on the common

The regular week is so much looooongerrr when you have a short week before. Slogging through Tuesday. Had to work until 8 last night - I had a photographer take photos in some of our continuing ed courses. We always need photos for brochures, etc. Spouse and Andy waited to have dinner with me which was very nice (dream dinner lasagna and green beans.)

I did some de-cluttering and moved our Black Friday packages back to the guestroom where they await wrapping and shipping now.

Not much else to report otherwise.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!