Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 a.m. - 2010-11-11
directions

Worked late last, but the sun is finally out today - it has been missing us since Saturday.

On the home front, the girl who threatened to hurt herself is angry at Andy to 'telling on her,' and is sending texts to her friends that she wants to "rip his throat out and drink his blood." Also, she says she liked another boy when she was dating him. Her friends have forwarded it to Andy, and Andy let his guidance person know, and now they are all in a tizzy. Andy said he isn't upset, but that he feels that no good deed goes unpunished.

Today he is home raking leaves - there is no school in honor of Veterans' Day - and he will bike up to campus and have lunch with me later.

Spouse has a faculty meeting this afternoon, but I am looking forward to getting home at a reasonable hour and having dinner with the flammy.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!