Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:46 p.m. - 2010-10-28
Would I like fries with that?

Soon the weekend will be here. Today it is warm, but not as muggy as it has been for the last several days, and tomorrow someone flips the autumn switch back on. The campus is especially pretty right now.

I'm plowing through a number of projects at the moment and seem to be doing what my boss wants. We shall see.

Andy had a good rehearsal last night. I spent the time having my PB&J, reading the paper and talking to my mother.

So far today I have not been attacked by stink bugs.

I'm not looking forward to the absence of my spouse and son tomorrow, though I'm glad they will be having a good time in the beeeg apple.

Time to cross some more stuff off of my list.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!