Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 a.m. - 2010-10-01
But without the Thai peppers

Happy October first Friday dance! Words cannot describe how excited I am about having two days off IN A ROW!!! Of course the weekend will be dedicated to cleaning the house for the arrival of my parents and the preservation of my own sanity. I have summer clothes all over the place and orchestra papers and scout papers and school papers all over the place...but it will be nice to have few commitments otherwise. I also took a day off next Friday so next weekend I'll have FOUR DAYS OFF!

Work is three steps forward, two steps back. My poor co-worker is in a bad place on several fronts.

Last night we made Kung Pao chicken with steamed rice - quite tasty. Sadly no leftovers.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!