Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 a.m. - 2010-09-24
Maybe I'm amazed

Happy, happy Friday dance. I am looking forward to the weekend even though I have to work both days.

Just got back from my radiation oncologist and I don't have to see her for a year.

Took Andy to the orthopedist yesterday. Of course they needed another x-ray, but the doctor said he didn't think that there was a break, perhaps just some bruising of the bone, so he gave Andy another brace (this time a manly black one) and we have to see him in 3 and a half weeks.

Andy and I met spouse at our favorite Tex Mex restaurant, then he and Andy headed home, spouse went to Andy's middle school open house, and I went to dream dinners.

I was in and out quickly and home in time to see the new Big Bang Theory. Wasn't able to stay up to see my secret boyfriend on The Mentalist.

So tonight, Andy has his sax lesson. Tomorrow spouse heads to CT and NY and then NJ at night for a work/architectural tour, he'll sleep at his brother's tomorrow night then head home Sunday morning.

Tomorrow I work, then come home and hang with Andy.

Sunday I have to work again mid-day, and spouse should be home mid-afternoon.

Monday, we start all over again.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!