Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 a.m. - 2010-09-23
How can we miss you if you won't go away?

Bizzzzzzzy! Rushed home, spouse had dinner on (raspberry glazed chicken, greenbeans and rice.) Cleaned up, got Andy to his Court of Honor. The events are not well organized and there are two scout leaders who manage to hog most of the time. Both of them have sons who are now in college, but they (the adults) don't seem to want to move on. I would be more involved with the troop if these men left. I find them despicable. They are frequently dishonest and often belittle the boys, mostly the younger and more vulnerable ones. We have spoken up on several occasions. But they won't go away.

We are taking Andy to an orthopedist this afternoon. He says his wrist isn't feeling better. Personally, I think he likes having a brace or an ace bandage on.

So we'll see what the doctor says.

Tonight Andy may go with me to do the Dream Dinner thing.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!