Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 a.m. - 2010-08-20
Switch in the schedule

Frenetic little Friday dance. Another crazy day, and we are taking our intern out for lunch and thank yous since it is her last day.

We're going to the drive-in with our neighbors tonight. Not a big crowd, but we haven't been in a while (since maybe 2008? and I want to get there at least once. We're either going to see Nanny McPhee Returns or The Other Guys.

Spouse and Andy had karate last night, so we had a pizza for dinner before they went out. Fortunately (for Andy and my agita) Andy's phone has resumed working. I couldn't yell at him too much, because just last month I washed my own damn phone when I left it in my pocket. Oh well. I think it worked out.

Tomorrow we HAVE. NO. SAX. LESSON. YAY! That means we can sleep in a bit. Then we're going to breakfast with our neighborfriend. Nothing else on the agenda except for some house cleaning and the festival o'laundry and church.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!