Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 a.m. - 2010-08-17
Short list

First: Apparently, I may want to date you or sell you enhancement drugs. Don't know if it is a d-land virus or what, but I'm getting emails from myself, so you must be getting them from me too.

Second: Andy had a great time at his concert. He got home shortly after midnight, said he smelled alot of pot, but he and his friends (and one of the friends' mother) had alot of fun. He spent $65 on two tee shirts.

Third: It is still quite hot and muggy. Like inside a dog's mouth muggy.

Fourth: We had blts for dinner last night - pretty tasty. Andy doesn't like them, but he was already gone for his concert.

Fifth: I wish angst burned calories.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!